## SRI SANKARA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL

## **COMMITTEES**

**Customer complaints committee:** Mita Venkatesh (Sr. Principal), Vidyalakshmi S (Principal), S Loganathan (PT Master), S Rahul (School Pupil Leader), C R Mayura (Cultural Secretary).

**Sexual harassment committee:** V V Subramaniam (Management), Dr. Padma Murali (Alumni), Ranjini Sathishkumar (School Representative), Mahalakshmi Vivek (Lawyer/ Legal Studies teacher), Priya Krishanswamy (Parent Representative).

**Anti-bullying committee:** Sr. Principal, Principal, AVP's (at the concerned level), S Loganathan, R Sailakshmi, I Grace Rani (P T Teachers).